Live Gallery: Motionless in White

Motionless in White (1)

Motionless in White 
Wednesday September 20
The Triffid, Brisbane

The Pennsylvanian natives and metal core rockers Motionless in White consists of Chris “Motionless” Cerulli (lead vocals), Ricky “Horror” Olson (rhythm guitar), Devin “Ghost” Sola (bass), Ryan Sitkowski (lead guitar), and Vinny Mauro (drums).  The group are currently smashing stages in Australia on tour.

Behind the lens Gethin Hill

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s